Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2021

Health Business Investment in Africa

March 25 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Organized by: Africa Health Business Symposium

Discussion Points:  • Uncovering market opportunities to stimulate access to capital • Addressing risks and barriers in health investments   REGISTER HERE EST: 7:30am – 9:00am CAT: 2:30pm– 4:00pm GMT:12:30pm – 2:00pm EAT: 3:30pm – 5:00pm

Find out more »

April 2021

Africa’s readiness for the COVID-19 vaccination drive

April 8 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Organized by:

Discussion Points:  • Challenges in vaccine access, procurement, delivery and uptake • Public-private partnerships and how they can take us forward in achieving vaccine coverage REGISTER HERE EST: 8:30am – 10:00am CAT: 2:30pm– 4:00pm GMT:12:30pm – 2:00pm EAT: 3:30pm – 5:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events